Now You’ve Done it Daisy…

That shirt was really, really, annoying.  It made my tongue sore and wore me out trying to lick through it to get to my puncture wound.  So Mom got smarter.

She took it off and cleaned up the wound and wrapped it in a diaper.  Then she put the shirt back on.  I noticed though, when she cleaned it up, it had a very bad smell…

I’m on my second diaper of the day, and there are spots in my lump that have turned black and the skin is really thin.  Mom says this is necrosis.  Mom says this isn’t good.

She made me take some pill… it tasted more like the cheese it was wrapped in.  Mom says this should help fight infection.  Antibiotic, I think she called it.

I’m more interested in the cheese.

Leave a Reply

